Request a Tutor Become a tutor
Male, 35 years

Elevor B.

Male, 35 years

Imus, Philippines

Instil the minds of students that music is fun and easily appreciated/understood

Bio

I am from Imus Cavite Graduated at University of Santo Tomas Conservatory of Music, Bachelor of Music in Music Education Piano Emphasis minor in violin I can teach if it's ... Read more

Teaching methodology

I m not strict..I ensure my students will learn easily what they really need specially in what craft they're learning, I put trivia in connection to their lessons so it's not be bo... Read more

  • ₱750

    Hourly rate
Send Message

Additional conditions apply

2000 characters remaining
500 characters remaining

Educational Qualification

Conservatory of Music/Bachelor of Music in Music Education

University of Santo Tomas

  • Philippines
  • 2014

Learning Materials

PPT Slides

No files uploaded yet

Video lessons

No files uploaded yet

Study Notes

No files uploaded yet

Questions Answered

No questions answered

Disclaimer: MyPrivateTutor is a tutoring marketplace and a community which helps connect learners to great tutors and trainers. We do not introduce or supply tutors to those seeking tuitions, nor do we select or propose specific tutors to those seeking tuitions or learners to tutors. MyPrivateTutor does not verify the identity of or information posted by, tutors or learners. Please see our Safety Centre for guidance on how to verify the identity of and information posted by, other users.